Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

數字王國集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 547)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2022

The Board is pleased to announce that all Resolutions were passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 16 June 2022.

Reference is made to the circular of Digital Domain Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2022 (the "Circular") and the notice of AGM dated 29 April 2022. Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless otherwise stated.

The Board is pleased to announce that all resolutions as set out in the said notice of AGM (the "Resolutions") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 16 June 2022. Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast		Total number of votes cast
		For	Against	
and the reports the independent	nancial statements of the directors and at auditor of the he year ended 31	801,241,702 (100%)	0 (0%)	801,241,702

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes cast and approximate percentage of total number of votes cast For Against		Total number of votes cast
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Li Weiqiang as a non-executive director of the Company.	801,241,702 (100%)	0 (0%)	801,241,702
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Cui Hao as a non-executive director of the Company.	737,457,089 (92.039279%)	63,784,613 (7.960721%)	801,241,702
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Duan Xiongfei as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	796,682,660 (99.431003%)	4,559,042 (0.568997%)	801,241,702
	(d) To re-elect Ms. Lau Cheong as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	796,682,660 (99.431003%)	4,559,042 (0.568997%)	801,241,702
3.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	801,241,702 (100%)	0 (0%)	801,241,702
4.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as auditor of the Company and to authorise the directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	801,241,702 (100%)	0 (0%)	801,241,702
5.	(1) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's own shares.	801,241,702 (100%)	0 (0%)	801,241,702
	(2) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to issue, allot and deal with additional shares.	772,807,708 (96.451259%)	28,433,994 (3.548741%)	801,241,702
	(3) To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to issue shares by the number of shares repurchased.	772,807,708 (96.451259%)	28,433,994 (3.548741%)	801,241,702

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of the aforesaid Resolutions, all Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM,

- (i) there were a total of 4,329,027,625 Shares in issue, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the AGM;
- (ii) there were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM; and
- (iii) there were no Shareholders that were required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

Mr. Seah Ang and Dr. Chang San-Cheng, the executive directors of the Company, Mr. Li Weiqiang, Mr. Cui Hao and Mr. Brian Thomas McConville, the non-executive directors of the Company, and Ms. Lau Cheong, Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley and Mr. Woo King Hang, the independent non-executive directors of the Company, attended the AGM.

By Order of the Board
DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED
Seah Ang

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 16 June 2022

As of the date of this announcement, Mr. Seah Ang and Dr. Chang San-Cheng are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. Li Weiqiang, Mr. Cui Hao, Mr. Sergei Skatershchikov and Mr. Brian Thomas McConville are the non-executive directors of the Company; and Ms. Lau Cheong, Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley and Mr. Woo King Hang are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.