Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED

數字王國集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 547)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of Digital Domain Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that in order to determine the entitlement of the shareholders of the Company to attend and vote at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held on Friday, 17 May 2024 (the "AGM"), the register of members of the Company will be closed from Monday, 13 May 2024 to Friday, 17 May 2024, both days inclusive, during which period no share transfers will be registered. In order to qualify for the entitlement to attend and vote at the AGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong for registration not later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 10 May 2024.

By Order of the Board
DIGITAL DOMAIN HOLDINGS LIMITED
Seah Ang

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 April 2024

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Seah Ang and Dr. Sun Ta-Chien are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. Li Weiqiang, Mr. Cui Hao, Ms. Alla Y Alenikova and Mr. Brian Thomas McConville are the non-executive directors of the Company; and Ms. Lau Cheong, Mr. Duan Xiongfei, Dr. Elizabeth Monk Daley and Mr. Woo King Hang are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.